学院劫徒 {2}{R}

生物~人类/战士

威吓(此生物只能被神器生物和/或与它有共通颜色的生物阻挡。)每当学院劫徒对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以弃一张牌。若你如此作,则抓一张牌。

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 学院劫徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)