Salteador da Academia {2}{R}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Intimidar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por criaturas artefato e/ou criaturas que compartilhem uma cor com ela.)Toda vez que Salteador da Academia causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode descartar um card. Se fizer isso, compre um card.

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salteador da Academia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)