마법학원 습격자 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 전사

위협 (이 생물은 마법물체 생물 및/또는 자신과 색을 공유하는 생물에게만 방어될 수 있다.)마법학원 습격자가 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신은 손에서 카드 한 장을 버릴 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마법학원 습격자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)