Расхититель Академий {2}{R}

Существо — Человек Воин

Устрашение (Это существо может быть заблокировано только артефактными существами и (или) существами, у которых есть такой же цвет, как у него.)Каждый раз, когда Расхититель Академий наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете сбросить карту. Если вы это делаете, возьмите карту.

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Расхититель Академий:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)