守园巨人 {5}{W}

生物~巨人/战士

守园巨人可以额外多阻挡一个生物。

每当守园巨人阻挡两个或更多生物时,它获得先攻异能直到回合结束。

巨人有数百年可以滋长恨意,打扰者都活该完蛋。

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守园巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)