Höhlenbewachender Riese {5}{W}

Kreatur — Riese, Krieger

Der Höhlenbewachende Riese kann eine zusätzliche Kreatur blocken.

Immer wenn der Höhlenbewachende Riese zwei oder mehr Kreaturen blockt, erhält er Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Ein Riese kann über einen Streit noch Jahrzehnte brüten, und wehe denen, die ihn dabei stören.

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Höhlenbewachender Riese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)