Gigante vigía del cubil {5}{W}

Criatura — Guerrero gigante

El Gigante vigía del cubil puede bloquear una criatura adicional.

Siempre que el Gigante vigía del cubil bloquee a dos o más criaturas, gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

Un gigante puede meditar sobre un agravio durante décadas y pobres de aquellos que lo interrumpan.

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante vigía del cubil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)