住処見張りの巨人 {5}{W}

クリーチャー — 巨人・戦士

住処見張りの巨人は、さらに1体のクリーチャーをブロックできる。

住処見張りの巨人が2体以上のクリーチャーをブロックするたび、それはターン終了時まで先制攻撃を得る。

巨人は遺恨を数十年にわたって心にとどめ、彼を邪魔する者たちに悲哀をもたらす。

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 住処見張りの巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)