Gigante Custode del Covo {5}{W}

Creatura — Guerriero Gigante

Il Gigante Custode del Covo può bloccare una creatura addizionale.

Ogniqualvolta il Gigante Custode del Covo blocca due o più creature, ha attacco improvviso fino alla fine del turno.

Un gigante può rimuginare sul suo rancore per decadi e guai a chi osa interromperlo.

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante Custode del Covo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)