Gigante Guarda-Toca {5}{W}

Criatura — Gigante Guerreiro

Gigante Guarda-Toca pode bloquear uma criatura adicional.

Toda vez que Gigante Guarda-Toca bloqueia duas ou mais criaturas, ele ganha iniciativa até o final do turno.

Um gigante pode guardar rancor por décadas, e ai de quem o interromper.

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante Guarda-Toca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)