Géant veillegîte {5}{W}

Créature : géant et guerrier

Le Géant veillegîte peut bloquer une créature supplémentaire.

À chaque fois que le Géant veillegîte bloque au moins deux créatures, il acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Un géant peut bouder pendant des décennies, et malheur à quiconque vient l'interrompre.

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Géant veillegîte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)