Охраняющий Логово Гигант {5}{W}

Существо — Гигант Воин

Охраняющий Логово Гигант может блокировать дополнительное существо.

Каждый раз, когда Охраняющий Логово Гигант блокирует два или более существа, он получает Первый удар до конца хода.

Гигант может десятилетиями вынашивать в себе обиду, и горе тому, кто ему в этом помешает.

5/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Охраняющий Логово Гигант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lairwatch Giant’s second ability triggers if it blocks at least two creatures when blockers are declared. It will also trigger if it blocks fewer than two creatures when blockers are declared and effects then cause it to block more creatures. However, if Lairwatch Giant is already blocking two or more creatures, and effects then cause it to block more creatures, the ability won’t trigger again. (2007-10-01)