纠结陷阱 {1}{W}

结界

每当你比点时,横置目标由对手操控的生物。 若你赢,则该生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。 (此异能在比点结束后触发。)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纠结陷阱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)