Trampa enmarañadora {1}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que te enfrentes, gira la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente. Si ganas, esa criatura no se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador. (Esta habilidad se dispara después de que termina el enfrentamiento.)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trampa enmarañadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)