絡め取る罠 {1}{W}

エンチャント

あなたが激突を行うたび、いずれかの対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。 あなたが勝っていた場合、そのクリーチャーはそれのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。 (この能力は激突が終わった後で誘発する。)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絡め取る罠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)