Verstrickende Falle {1}{W}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du dich befehdest, tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. Falls du die Fehde gewinnst, enttappt diese Kreatur nicht während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers. (Diese Fähigkeit wird ausgelöst, nachdem die Fehde endet.)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verstrickende Falle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)