Armadilha Envolvente {1}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você confrontar, vire a criatura alvo que um oponente controla. Se você vencer, aquela criatura não será desvirada durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador. (Esta habilidade é desencadeada depois que o confronto termina.)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadilha Envolvente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)