Piège enchevêtreur {1}{W}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous confrontez, engagez la créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. Si vous gagnez, cette créature ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur. (Cette capacité se déclenche après la fin de la confrontation.)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piège enchevêtreur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)