Trappola Intralciante {1}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta ti scontri, TAPpa una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario. Se hai vinto, quella creatura non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore. (Questa abilità si innesca dopo che termina lo scontro.)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trappola Intralciante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)