Ловчие Корни {1}{W}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы сталкиваетесь, поверните целевое существо под контролем оппонента. Если вы выиграли, тогда то существо не разворачивается во время следующего шага разворота контролирующего его игрока. (Эта способность срабатывает после завершения Столкновения.)

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ловчие Корни:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it. (2013-09-20)