Буря Стрел {3}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Буря Стрел наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу или игроку.

Набег — Если в этом ходу вы атаковали существом, вместо этого Буря Стрел наносит тому существу или игроку 5 повреждений, и эти повреждения нельзя предотвратить.

Сначала гром, потом — ливень.

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Буря Стрел:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)