화살비 {3}{R}{R}

집중마법

생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 화살비는 그 목표에 피해 4점을 입힌다.

습격 — 당신이 이 턴에 생물로 공격했다면, 대신에 화살비는 그 생물이나 플레이어에게 피해 5점을 입히며 그 피해는 방지될 수 없다.

우선 천둥소리가 울리고, 다음으로 비가 내린다.

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화살비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)