矢の嵐 {3}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。矢の嵐はそれに4点のダメージを与える。

強襲 ― このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していたなら、代わりに矢の嵐はそのクリーチャーやプレイヤーに5点のダメージを与え、そのダメージは軽減されない。

最初は雷、次に雨。

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 矢の嵐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)