Tempestade de Flechas {3}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Tempestade de Flechas causa 4 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Raide — Se você atacou com uma criatura neste turno, em vez disso, Tempestade de Flechas causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo e o dano não pode ser prevenido.

Primeiro o trovão, depois a chuva.

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempestade de Flechas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)