Tempesta di Frecce {3}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

La Tempesta di Frecce infligge 4 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Incursione — Se hai attaccato con una creatura in questo turno, la Tempesta di Frecce infligge invece 5 danni a quella creatura o a quel giocatore e il danno non può essere prevenuto.

Prima giunge un rombo di tuono, poi la pioggia.

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempesta di Frecce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)