箭矢風暴 {3}{R}{R}

巫術

箭矢風暴對目標生物或玩家造成4點傷害。

突擊~如果你於本回合中曾以生物攻擊,則改為箭矢風暴對所影響的生物或玩家造成5點傷害,且其傷害不能被防止。

聲若雷鳴,箭如雨下。

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 箭矢風暴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)