Orage de flèches {3}{R}{R}

Rituel

L'Orage de flèches inflige 4 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Saccage — Si vous avez attaqué avec une créature ce tour-ci, à la place, l'Orage de flèches inflige 5 blessures à cette créature ou ce joueur et les blessures ne peuvent pas être prévenues.

D'abord le tonnerre, puis la pluie.

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orage de flèches:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)