Tormenta de flechas {3}{R}{R}

Conjuro

La Tormenta de flechas hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Incursión — Si atacaste con una criatura este turno, en vez de eso, la Tormenta de flechas hace 5 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo y el daño no puede ser prevenido.

Primero el trueno, luego la lluvia.

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenta de flechas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)