箭矢风暴 {3}{R}{R}

法术

箭矢风暴对目标生物或牌手造成4点伤害。

突击~如果你于本回合中曾以生物攻击,则改为箭矢风暴对所影响的生物或牌手造成5点伤害,且其伤害不能被防止。

声若雷鸣,箭如雨下。

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 箭矢风暴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)