族群暴君謝迪西 {1}{B}{G}{U}

傳奇生物~那伽/祭師

每當族群暴君謝迪西進戰場或攻擊時,將你牌庫頂的三張牌置入你的墳墓場。

每當一張或數張生物牌從你的牌庫置入你的墳墓場時,將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物放進戰場。

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 族群暴君謝迪西:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)