Sidisi, Tiranna della Nidiata {1}{B}{G}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Naga

Ogniqualvolta Sidisi, Tiranna della Nidiata entra nel campo di battaglia o attacca, metti nel tuo cimitero le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio.

Ogniqualvolta una o più carte creatura vengono messe nel tuo cimitero dal tuo grimorio, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera.

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sidisi, Tiranna della Nidiata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)