族群暴君谢迪西 {1}{B}{G}{U}

传奇生物~那伽/祭师

每当族群暴君谢迪西进战场或攻击时,将你牌库顶的三张牌置入你的坟墓场。

每当一张或数张生物牌从你的牌库置入你的坟墓场时,将一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物放进战场。

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 族群暴君谢迪西:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)