血の暴君、シディシ {1}{B}{G}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — ナーガ・シャーマン

血の暴君、シディシが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から3枚のカードをあなたの墓地に置く。

クリーチャー・カードが1枚以上あなたのライブラリーからあなたの墓地に置かれるたび、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の暴君、シディシ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)