Sidisi, tyran de la Couvée {1}{B}{G}{U}

Créature légendaire : naga et shamane

Quand Sidisi, tyran de la Couvée arrive sur le champ de bataille ou attaque, mettez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière.

À chaque fois qu'au moins une carte de créature est mise dans votre cimetière depuis votre bibliothèque, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sidisi, tyran de la Couvée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)