Bruttyrannin Sidisi {1}{B}{G}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Naga, Schamane

Wenn Bruttyrannin Sidisi ins Spiel kommt oder angreift, lege die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof.

Immer wenn eine oder mehr Kreaturenkarten von deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof gelegt werden, bringe einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel.

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruttyrannin Sidisi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)