군락의 폭군 여왕 시디시 {1}{B}{G}{U}

전설적 생물 — 나가 주술사

군락의 폭군 여왕 시디시가 전장에 들어오거나 공격할 때마다, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

당신의 서고에서 한 개 이상의 생물이 당신의 무덤으로 갈 때마다, 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 군락의 폭군 여왕 시디시:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)