Sidisi, tirana de la progenie {1}{B}{G}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán naga

Siempre que Sidisi, tirana de la progenie entre al campo de batalla o ataque, pon las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio.

Siempre que una o más criaturas vayan de tu biblioteca a tu cementerio, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2.

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sidisi, tirana de la progenie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)