Sidisi, Tirana da Linhagem {1}{B}{G}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Naga Xamã

Toda vez que Sidisi, Tirana da Linhagem, entrar no campo de batalha ou atacar, coloque os três cards do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério.

Toda vez que um ou mais cards de criaturas forem colocados do seu grimório no seu cemitério, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

3/3

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sidisi, Tirana da Linhagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top. (2014-09-20)
  • Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2014-09-20)