Nissa, Força Vital {3}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: Desvire o terreno alvo que você controla. Até seu próximo turno, ele se torna uma criatura 5/5 do tipo Elemental com ímpeto. Ela ainda é um terreno.

−3: Devolva o card de permanente alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

−6: Você recebe um emblema com “Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, você pode comprar um card”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa, Força Vital:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)