Nissa, force vitale {3}{G}{G}

Planeswalker : Nissa

+1 : Dégagez un terrain ciblé que vous contrôlez. Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, il devient une créature 5/5 Élémental avec la célérité. C'est toujours un terrain.

-3 : Renvoyez une carte de permanent ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

-6 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez piocher une carte. »

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa, force vitale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)