Nissa, fuerza vital {3}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: Endereza la tierra objetivo que controlas. Hasta tu próximo turno, se convierte en una criatura Elemental 5/5 con la habilidad de prisa. Sigue siendo una tierra.

−3: Regresa la carta de permanente objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

−6: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes robar una carta”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa, fuerza vital:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)