Nissa, Macht des Lebens {3}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: Enttappe ein Land deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst. Bis zu deinem nächsten Zug wird es zu einer 5/5 Elementarwesen-Kreatur mit Eile. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

—3: Bringe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

—6: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Immer wenn ein Land unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.“

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa, Macht des Lebens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)