생명력의 원천 니사 {3}{G}{G}

플레인즈워커 — 니사

+1: 당신이 조종하는 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 언탭한다. 당신의 다음 턴까지, 그 대지는 신속을 가진 5/5 정령 생물이 된다. 그 대지는 생물이 된 후에도 여전히 대지다.

−3: 당신의 무덤에 있는 지속물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

−6: 당신은 “대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 카드를 뽑을 수 있다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생명력의 원천 니사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)