Nissa, Forza Vitale {3}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Nissa

+1: STAPpa una terra bersaglio che controlli. Fino al tuo prossimo turno, diventa una creatura Elementale 5/5 con rapidità. È ancora una terra.

-3: Riprendi in mano una carta permanente bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

-6: Ottieni un emblema con “Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi pescare una carta”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissa, Forza Vitale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)