生机妮莎 {3}{G}{G}

鹏洛客~妮莎

+1:重置目标由你操控的地。直到你的下一个回合,它成为5/5,具敏捷异能的元素生物。它仍然是地。

−3:将目标永久物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

−6:你获得具有「每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,你可以抓一张牌」的徽记。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生机妮莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)