Нисса, Жизненная Сила {3}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Нисса

+1: разверните целевую землю под вашим контролем. До вашего следующего хода она становится существом 5/5 Элементаль с Ускорением. При этом она остается землей.

−3: верните целевую карту перманента из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

−6: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Каждый раз, когда земля выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете взять карту».

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нисса, Жизненная Сила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)