生命の力、ニッサ {3}{G}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ニッサ

+1:あなたがコントロールする土地1つを対象とし、それをアンタップする。あなたの次のターンまで、それは速攻を持つ5/5のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。

-3:あなたの墓地からパーマネント・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

-6:あなたは「土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生命の力、ニッサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped. (2016-09-20)
  • After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had. (2016-09-20)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2016-09-20)