恐懼魂騎 {5}{B}

生物 ~精靈/騎士

{1}{B}{T},從你的墳墓場放逐一張生物牌:目標對手失去3點生命。

「哪門子的盜墓賊會把珍寶留下,而把屍體帶走?」
~貝斯奇長老弗亞爾

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恐懼魂騎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)