Cavalcante Terrificante {5}{B}

Creatura — Cavaliere Spirito

{1}{B}, {T}, Esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero: Un avversario bersaglio perde 3 punti vita.

“Che razza di mostruoso ladro di tombe lascia lì i tesori, ma si prende i cadaveri?”
—Fjall, anziano Beskir

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalcante Terrificante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)