戦慄の乗り手 {5}{B}

クリーチャー — スピリット・騎士

{1}{B}, {T}, あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を追放する:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは3点のライフを失う。

「いったいどんな墓場泥棒なのだ、宝を残して死体を持ち去るとは?」
――ベスキールの長老、フィエル

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄の乗り手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)